NewDonate for Education

Select City
Login

Find New Phone
Buy Accessories
More
0 Device Added
close

iPhone 12 Video Review – How To Get iPhone 12 For The Best Price

Share:facebookinstagramwhatsapp
By Susshmita Choubey - 
31st Oct 2020
iphone 12 video review

In the past few years, we have seen a lot of people complaining about how there is nothing new to see in the iPhones launching every year. However, this is the biggest reason for our excitement today because we now have the brand new Apple iPhone 12 straight from the Unicorn, an Apple Premium Reseller.

Well, first let’s understand who is an Apple Premium Reseller or APR. 

APRs are Local Apple Experts who live and breathe everything Apple. They stock a full range of Apple products and employ friendly, expert staff who can answer your queries. So, basically, you get:

  1. Your Local Apple Expert
  2. Expert Advice & Timely Service 
  3. Full Range of Apple Products 
  4. Excellent Post Sales Service 
  5. Hands-on demonstrations
  6. Exclusive Loyalty Programs

However, there is so much new in the iPhone 12. This all-new shiny iPhone will make you want to upgrade if you are already an Apple user. Or, if you are not owning one already, this is the time you can buy the iPhone 12 with all its shiny and awesome features.

If you want to understand why we claim so – watch the entire video till the end. Also, one small request – Please Subscribe, Share, and do not forget to comment.

There are a lot of features that are new to iPhone 12. Let’s not forget that this time around we got a hell of an upgrade. We have faster processors, better cameras and software. In addition to these we get the all-new OLED screen, new way to charge, refreshed design and yes, ofcourse, the 5G.

iPhone 12 First Impressions, Review, And Best Price In India

Offers On iPhone 12 –

Apple Trade-in Program at an Apple Premium Reseller (APR):

  • Exchange any old phone (not necessarily an iPhone) and get the value adjusted in your final bill amount.
  • Exchange any old phone with value greater than 5K and get extra exchange bonus upto Rs.6000/-
  • This Exchange Bonus Offer is only applicable on
    • iPhone SE(Rs.3000/- bonus), iPhone XR(Rs.4000/- bonus) and iPhone 11(Rs.6000/- bonus) – Valid till 26th Dec
    • iPhone 12(Rs.6K bonus) & 12Pro(Rs.6K Bonus) – Valid from 30th Oct 2020 to 2nd Nov 2020
  • Credit Card Bank Offers like HDFC Cashback etc. is APR specific. These offers cannot be clubbed with the trade-in bonus. 

We hope you enjoyed the video. Stay tuned to Cashify for more helpful tips, tricks, reviews, and offers!



Comments

Featured Videos

  • How To Watch India vs England Free: When, Where And How To Watch
    Here's how to watch India vs England test, T20, and ODI series online for free. The series is set to begin on February 5th, Friday
    2nd Feb 2021
  • How To Apply Tempered Glass On Your Smartphone In 120 Seconds
    Tempered glass has the ability to protect your mobile phone screen from accidental drops to a certain limit. Installing a tempered glass is not an easy task and it requires precision. Here we list out a step-by-step installation process to apply the tempered glass on your smartphone.
    26th Jan 2021
  • Top 8 Benefits Of Rooting Your Android Smartphone in 2020!
    Rooting your Android phone brings numerous benefits that most people are unaware of. Not only does it improve your mobile phone's functioning, but it also gives you a wide variety of new features that were not available before. These advantages have been explained in this article, so do not miss out on them anymore.
    21st Jan 2021
  • How To Get Unlimited Diamonds In Garena Free Fire
    Free Fire has a variety of character skins that can be purchased via diamonds. Diamonds are the in-game currency of the game and this is how you can get it for free without purchasing.
    20th Jan 2021
  • How To Crack A Sales Interview: #LeBechDiya
    #LeBechDiya. What exactly are we talking about here? Well, here we want you to imagine a scenario where selling your used phone is so easy, so simple, and so convenient that you can literally brag about it. Usually when we think about selling something, it can be quite a hassle. Putting it up on some…
    20th Jan 2021

Latest Reviews

View All

You May Also Read

Micromax Mobile Price List In India
Micromax Mobile Price List In India
Micromax is one of the oldest smartphone brands which is now struggling with gloomy sales, mostly due to a lack of modern features and poor marketing. However, the brand does offer a decent price to performance ratio along with decent internals and acceptable modern hardware. Micromax smartphone line-up is definitely vast with the company focussing…

New Launches

Infinix Smart 5
Infinix Smart 5
Starting from:
₹7,199
Itel Vision 1 Pro
Itel Vision 1 Pro
Starting from:
₹6,499
Realme X7 Pro
Realme X7 Pro
Starting from:
₹29,999